background


DIE AUSSCHÜSSE



1 Technischer Ausschuss 2 Marketing Ausschuss 3 Güte Ausschuss

Download Organigramm als PDF runterladen

1 Technischer Ausschuss

Theo Schönhoff (Obmann)
Theo Schönhoff
Immegarten 30
38162 Cremlingen
t.schoenhoff@tu-bs.de
T: 0531/ 3910
F: 0531/ 3918193
Konrad Meier
Wolf Systembau Gesellschaft
Fischerbühel 1
A-4644 Scharnstein
mail@wolfsystem.at
T: +43 (0) 7615/300-0
F: +43 (0) 7615/300-313
Jochen Scherer
MiTek Industries GmbH
Schanzenstraße 23
51063 Köln
info@mitek.de
T: 0221/ 80285-0
F: 0221/ 80285-01


Andreas Holm
Schnackenberg Holzbau GmbH
Alte Reihe 15
27404 Elsdorf
a.holm@schnackenberg-online.de
T: 04286/ 1053
F: 04286/ 1434
Heike Mierisch
Opitz Holzbau GmbH &
Valentin-Rose-Straße 4
16816 Neuruppin
heike.mierisch@opitz-holzbau.de
T: 03391/ 51960
F: 03391/ 519633
Tobias Krecker
Holzverbindervoss Rönnau GmbH
Kolbergerstr. 33
24589 Nortorf
krecker@holzbindervoss.de
T: 04392/ 91190-24
F: 04392/ 91190-60


Erich Bundschuh
Erich Bundschuh Holzbau GmbH
Oberer Steinig 4
74731 Walldürn-Glashofen
info@bundschuh-holzbau.de
T: 06282/ 95175
F: 06282/ 95176
Friedrich Dorsch
LGA Landesgewerbeanstalt Bayern
Tillystr. 2
90431 Nürnberg
friedrich.dorsch@lga.de
T: 0911/ 6224700
F: 0911/ 6554702
Jochen Meilinger
Meilinger Holzbau GmbH
Industriestr. 63
92345 Dietfurt
info@meilinger-holzbau.de
T: 08464/ 64220
F: 08464 642249


Tomas Rochow
Ing.-Holzbau Schnoor GmbH & Co.KG
Tuchmacherweg 1
39288 Burg
thomas.rochow@schnoor.de
T: 03921/ 93000
F: 03921/ 930050
Prof. Kurt Schwaner
Hochschule Biberach
Karlstraße 11
88400 Biberach
holzbau@fh-biberach.de
T: 07351/ 582521
F: 07351/ 582529
Ralf Stoodt
Interessenverband Nagelplatten e.V.
Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 7
73760 Ostfildern
stoodt@nagelplatten.de
T: 0711/ 2399667


Prof. Dr. Hartmann
Ingenieurbüro
Bergstraße 3
82383 Hohenpeißenberg
h_e_hartmann@web.de
T: 08805/ 266
F: 08805/ 955489
Falko Klare
Ingenieurbüro Klare
Christoph-Völker-Str. 2
37696 Marienmünster
falko.klare@t-online.de
T: 05276/ 8272
F: 05276/ 7270
Dennis Beyer
Beyer Ing.-Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Ortsstraße 71
07907 Dittersdorf
info@ihb-beyer.de
T: 036648/ 4380
F: 036648/ 438128


Dietrich Strothotte
Arnold Kriener GmbH & Co. KG
Lange Str. 74
33397 Rietberg
d.strothotte@holzbau-kriener.de
T: 05244/ 92545
F: 05244/ 1863
Werner Beutl
KRUG Holzsystembinder GmbH
Oberlauringer Str. 2
97488 Stadtlauringen
info@krug-holzbau.de
T: 09724/ 91410
F: 09724/ 914141
 



2 Marketing Ausschuss   hoch

Hans Werner Backes (Obmann)
HSH Hennefer System Holzbau
Holzgasse 19
53773 Hennef
hans-werner.backes@t-online.de
T: 02687/ 928498
F: 02687/ 9289624
Elke Krug-Hartmann
KRUG GmbH
Oberlauringer Str. 2
97488 Stadtlauringen
info@krug-holzbau.de
T: 09724/ 91410
F: 09724/ 914141
Kay-Ebe Schnoor
Ing.-Holzbau Schnoor GmbH
Tuchmacherweg 1
39288 Burg
info-burg@schnoor.de
T: 03921/ 93000
F: 03921/ 930050


Dennis Beyer
Beyer Ing.-Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Ortsstraße 71
07907 Dittersdorf
info@ihb-beyer.de
T: 036648/ 4380
F: 036648/ 438128
Ralf Stoodt
Ralf Stoodt
Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 7
73760 Ostfildern
stoodt@nagelplatten.de
T: 0711/ 2399667
Bodo Mierisch
Opitz Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Valentin-Rose-Straße 4
16816 Neuruppin
bodo.mierisch@opitz-holzbau.de
T: 03391/ 51960
F: 03391/ 519633


Oliver Amadi
MiTek Industries GmbH
Schanzestr. 23
50679 Köln
info@mitek.de
T: 0221/ 80285-11
F: 0221/ 80285-01
Rolf Janssen
Janssen Holzbau GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 93
49757 Werlte
info@holzbau-janssen.de
T: 05951/ 95660
F: 05951/ 956666
Achim Zielke M.A.
Kommunikationsberater
Scheffelstr. 39
68259 Mannheim
a.zielke@textify.de
T: 0177/ 3071723


Armin Spinnler
Laumer Bautechnik GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 8
84323 Massing
holzbau@laumer.de
F: 08724/ 88-241
   

3 Güte Ausschuss   hoch

Ralf Stoodt (Obmann)
Ralf Stoodt
Hellmuth-Hirth-Str. 7
73760 Ostfildern
stoodt@nagelplatten.de
T: 0711/ 2399667
Tomas Rochow
Ing.-Holzbau Schnoor GmbH & Co.KG
Tuchmacherweg 1
39288 Burg
thomas.rochow@schnoor.de
T: 03921/ 93000
F: 03921/ 930050
Andreas König
KRUG Holzsystembinder GmbH
Oberlauringer Str. 2
97488 Stadtlauringen
koenig@krug-holzbau.de
T: 09724/ 91410
F: 09724/ 914141


Karsten Witte
Andersson Haus und Dach GmbH
Temnitz-Park-Chaussee 41
16818 Werder
info@ahud.de
T: 033920/ 600
F: 033920/ 60283
Frank Michels
Meilinger Holzbau GmbH
Industriestraße 63
92345 Dietfurt
frank.michels@meilinger-holzbau.de
T: 08464/ 64220
F: 08464/ 642249
Heike Mierisch
Opitz Holzbau GmbH & Co. KG
Valentin-Rose-Straße 4
16816 Neuruppin
heike.mierisch@opitz-holzbau.de
T: 03391/ 51960
F: 03391/ 519633


Nicolas Hilpert
SKANDACH Holzindustrie GmbH
Industriestr. 2
39435 Bördeaue
nh@skandach.de
T: 039263/ 93141
F: 039263/ 93111